New Blog!!

The main purpose for starting my beer blog was to add to my hobby and give me a way to document my adventures.  However, I have come across other hobbies recently and would really like to document my adventures in those projects as well, therefore I have started a new blog called “Wondrous Widgets” to document all of my projects, including my beer projects.  Thus, this blog will no longer be used….
So head on over to my new blog, http://wondrouswidgets.wordpress.com/ to check out all of my other awesome projects!!

Leave a Reply

